Geen producten (0)

Mulder, Jan - Ecossaise Christmas

€ 6,95
Op voorraad
Productcode 2CDIn-21324
EAN code 8711255249992

The London Orchestra; Raymond Burley, gitaar & Jan Mulder, piano.

Air Gracieux, O Come All Ye Faithfull, Silent Night, Gloria In Excelsis Deo, Largo, Away In A Manger, Welcome Child Of Mary, In The Bleak Midwinter, Once In Royal David`S City, Infant Holy Infant Lowly, Air Gracieux (Guitar), For Unto Us, Adagio,
O Little One Sweet, O Holy Night, He Was Born, The Sheperds Farewell, Hark The Herald Angels Sing

In mooie staat!

Ook interessant

€ 17,95 € 19,95
€ 17,95 € 19,95