Geen producten (0)
Rokya7 Rokyta, Liselotte  - Panflute Melodies 7
1 2

Rokyta, Liselotte - Panflute Melodies 7

€ 15,00 € 6,95
Op voorraad

André Knevel, organ & Liselotte Rokyta, panflute.
Trumpet Tune on ‘March of the Kings’
Cradle Hymn
‘He shall feed His flock’ - Messiah
Carillon on ‘Come all ye Stepherds’
Prière et berceuse
From Heaven above
Once in Royal David’s city
When the Savior is born
O Holy Night
The Holy City
When a Child is born
Praise ye the Lord with cymbals
Silent Night
O Kindeke klein
Praise ye the Lord of Host


Ook interessant

€ 19,95 € 17,95
€ 19,95 € 17,95